HomeDonateAbout UsWomen of ExcellenceInitiativesContact UsPhoto & Video GalleryEvents

Louisiana Legislative Women's Caucus Foundation
 Call us at: 225-342-0334
Call for Available Sponsorship Opportunities 
2017 Women of Excellence Awards and Scholarships Ceremony & Reception
May 9, 2017
6:30 p.m.
View Photo Gallery
​​2017 Women of Excellence 
Awards and Scholarships 
Sponsors and Donors
Supporters of the 
LLWC Foundation Scholarship Fund
Louisiana Legislative Women's Caucus Foundation Scholarship Sponsor
Pearl Sponsors
Friends of the LLWC Foundation 
Ginger Adam Corley, LLC
Allyson Pharr
Louisiana Association of Nurse Practitioners
Educational Advancement Opportunity Scholarship Sponsor
Sen. Neil Riser, District 32
Rep. Chad Brown, District 60
Rep. Gene Reynolds, District 10
Rep. Malinda White, District 75
Sen. Beth Mizell, District 12
Louisiana Sheriffs' and Deputies' Political Action Committee
Rep. H. Bernard LeBas, District 38
Louisiana Association for Justice 
sponsored through its sister non-profit entity 
Bayou Research Institute 
Crescent City River Port Pilot's Association
Sen. Fred Mills, District 22
Rep. James "Jim" Morris, District 1
Rep. Jeffrey "Jeff" Hall, District 26
Rep. Gregory A. Miller, District 56
Sen. R. L. Bret Allain, District 21
Rep. Paula Davis, District 69
​Rep. Mike Huval, District 46
Diamond Sponsors
Sen. Ronnie Johns, District 27
Maxine Cormier
In- Kind Donations 
Beer Industry League of Louisiana 
Cooking by Design, LLC
Mari Robillard
American Heart Association
Rep. Beryl Amedee, District 51