HomeDonateAbout UsWomen of ExcellenceInitiativesContact UsPhoto & Video GalleryEvents

Louisiana Legislative Women's Caucus Foundation
 Call us at: 225-342-0334
Call for Available Sponsorship Opportunities 
2019 Women of Excellence 
Awards and Scholarships 
Sponsors and Donors
Educational Advancement Opportunity Scholarship Sponsor
Supporters of the 
LLWC Foundation Scholarship Fund
Rep. Paula Davis, District 69
Sen. Francis Thompson, District 34
Friends of the LLWC Foundation 
Ginger Adam Corley, LLC
Rep. Dorothy Sue Hill, District 32
Louisiana Sheriffs' and Deputies' Political Action Committee
Sen. Fred Mills, District 22  
Rep. Gregory A. Miller, District 56
Rep. Patricia Smith, District 67
Sen. Barrow Peacock, District 37  
Sen. John Alario, District 8
Rep. Stuart Bishop, District 43
Rep. Malinda White, District 75
Sen. Sharon Hewitt, District 1
Rep. Mary DuBuisson, District 90
Louisiana Association for Justice 
sponsored through its sister non-profit entity 
Bayou Research Institute 
Pearl Sponsor
Rep. Jay and Emily Morris, District 14  
Crescent River Port Pilot's Association 
Sen. Ronnie Johns, District 27
Maxine Cormier
Sen. Beth Mizell, District 12
Sen. Dale Erdey, District 13
Sen. Regina Barrow, District 15
Rep. Sam L. Jenkins, Jr., District 2
In-Kind Donations 
Rep. Barbara Carpenter, District 63
Beer Industry League of Louisiana 
Sen. Karen Carter Peterson, District 5  
Rep. Mike Huval, District 46
Rep. Beryl Amedee, District 51