HomeDonateAbout UsWomen of ExcellenceInitiativesContact UsPhoto & Video GalleryEvents

Louisiana Legislative Women's Caucus Foundation
 Call us at: 225-342-0334
Call for Available Sponsorship Opportunities 
​​Thank You 
2021 Donors
Friends of the Foundation
​Cheron Brylski

Ginger Adam Corley

Rep. Paula Davis, District 69

Rep. Mary DuBuisson, District 90

Sen. Sharon Hewitt, District 1
General Supporters
Louisiana Association for Justice 
sponsored through its sister non-profit entity 
Bayou Research Institute 
Liz Mangham

Sen. Beth Mizell, District 12
President Pro Tempore, Louisiana State Senate

Rep. Candace Newell, District 99

Allyson Pharr
Rep. Malinda White, District 75
LLWC Foundation Donors
Crescent River Port Pilot's Association Local PAC

Maxine Cormier